Polo Matches

Join us for The Kentucky Open 14 goal tournament, dates are September 13 – September 29th.

Weather permitting the Kentucky Cup will kick off on Friday, September 13 as follows.  Join us for the best polo in Lexington and stay in touch via the Mt. Brilliant Facebook page for updates and changes. The polo fields can be found at 4424 Huffman Mill Pike Lexington, KY 40511.

Current schedule as of 9/13/2019

Friday, September 13

10:00 a.m. – White Birch vs. WM Polo – Faraway field

 

Friday, September 14

5:00 p.m. – Orchard Hill vs. Altaris – Mt. Brilliant Field

 

Sunday, September 16

10:00 a.m. – White Birch vs. Orchard Hill

2:30 p.m. – Faraway vs. Altaris

 

Wednesday, September 18

10:00 a.m. – Orchard Hill vs. WM Polo

 

Thursday, September 19

10:00 a.m. – White Birch vs. Faraway

 

Saturday, September 21

10:00 a.m. White Birch vs. Altaris

 

Monday, September 23

10:00 a.m. – WM Polo vs. Faraway

 

Wednesday, September 25

10:00 a.m. – Faraway vs. Orchard Hill

 

Thursday, September 26 

10:00 a.m. – WM Polo vs. Altaris

 

Sunday, September 29 – Final TBA